File Monster 2.9.2
File Monster completely erases files from your system -- actually overwriting the information in the file so it can not be recovered.
The reason information is still available when you delete files with normal deletion methods is because normal deletion methods only tell the operating system to not recognize the file as being present anymore, yet the information hasn't really been erased.
We explain what an operating system is and how an OS is important part of your computer. view it
Google furthers its PC march with Google Chrome OS view it
There a big difference between deactivating your Facebook account and deleting it. We'll show you how to do both in this tutorial! view it
In our first episode of this series, we'll show you how to install iOS 5, Apple's newest version of their mobile operating system. view it
Ubuntu is a totally free operating system that's loaded with features view it
We introduce you to Ubuntu Linux and outline some of the appeal of this alternative operating system. view it