For every folder it is possible to specify one or more users. If a specified user exceeds the directory usage limit, all write processes will be prevented for them. The user can read and delete his data, but writing is not possible. When user deletes data, so that the directory usage comes under a specified limit, write access is restored.
Easily schedule tasks to run automatically at specified intervals within Windows view it
In this tutorial, we show you how Unlock with WiFi FREE for Android can automatically unlock your Android phone whenever you're connected to a specific Wi-Fi network. view it
Here's how to set up a blocking schedule for your router! view it
We show you how to connect your cellular device to a headset wirelessly using Bluetooth view it
Easily subscribe to your favorite web content in your personal iGoogle page view it
Agendus for BlackBerry makes it easy to track things on your BlackBerry view it